Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

MAYHEM releases visualizer for 'Everlasting Dying Flame'


MAYHEM return this year with an EP called “Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando” with additional material from the “Daemon” session, including a homage to bands that laid the foundation for what was to come. The EP will be released on July 9. The official visualizer for the song “Everlasting Dying Flame” is released now.

Watch “Everlasting Dying Flame” below.

Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando” (click for review) will be released on July 9th and is available in the following formats:
LTD. Deluxe silver 180g LP + CD Box Set (incl. 3 Art Prints + Slipmat)
The 3 available graphics make up the overall concept from the already released visuals of the “Daemon” Box Set. The total of 6 graphics were considered as an alternative cover versions of the “Daemon” album and will not be reproduced after this limited edition run.
The Slipmat contains a special print of the back cover (Punk-Head) of this EP! 
Limited to 1.000 units 
(500 CM Distro Wholesale & CM EU Shop / 300 Band Shop / 200 CM US Shop)
180g LP (double sided album cover!)
Black LP (all outlets)
Grey LP – 300 units (CM Distro Wholesale & CM EU Shop)
Tangerine LP – 200 units (CM US Shop)
Creamy white LP – 300 units (EMP)
Dark Green LP – 300 units (Nuclear Blast)
Deep Blood Red LP – 300 units (Mayhem Webshop)
Aqua LP – 500 units (US Indie Stores)
For Pre-Order, please follow this LINK 
Voces Ab Alta
Black Glass Communion
Everlasting Dying Flame
In Defense Of Our Future (Discharge Cover)
Hellnation (Dead Kennedys Cover)
Only Death (Rudimentary Peni Cover)
Commando (Ramones Cover)
Necrobutcher – Bass 
Hellhammer – Drums
Attila – Vocals
Teloch – Guitar
Ghul – Guitar 

 Social media