Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

DEBAUCHERY release video video for "Skull Mountain"


Death metal outfit DEBAUCHERY have released the official video for the single from the band’s upcoming album “Monster Metal”, entitled “Skull Mountain”. The album “Monster Metal”  is going to be released on May 21st via Massacre Records.

Watch “Skull Mountain” below.

Watch the previously released “Bloodking” features guest vocals by Tim “Ripper” Owens below.

The album’s cover artwork – available below along with the track list – was created by the band’s mastermind Gurrath. Mixing and mastering was handled by Dennis Ward. 

“Monster Metal” is going to be released on May 21st via Massacre Records, and will be available as a 3-CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors, a strictly limited box set with exclusive content as well as in digital formats. You can pre-order and pre-save it here » https://lnk.to/monstermetal.

DEBAUCHERY – Monster Metal

3-CD Digipak
CD 1: DEBAUCHERY – Monster Metal
1. Bloodking
2. Skull Mountain
3. Debauchery Warmachine
4. Metal To The Bone
5. Blood God Eternal
6. Hate Kill Murder
7. Monster Metal
8. Debauchery Blood God
9. The Godmachines March To War
10. Warmachine Of The Chaos Gods
CD 2: BALGEROTH – Böse bis ins Blut
1. Blutgott
2. Die Belagerung von Knochenheim
3. Böse bis ins Blut
4. Hassen Töten Morden
5. Drachenungeheuer
CD 3: BLOOD GOD – Metal To The Bone
1. Monster Metal
2. Debauchery Warmachine
3. The Godmachines March To War
4. Blood God Eternal
5. Warmachine Of The Chaos Gods
6. Debauchery Blood God
7. Metal To The Bone
Vinyl LP
Side A
Skull Mountain
Debauchery Warmachine
Metal To The Bone
Blood God Eternal
Side B
Hate Kill Murder
Monster Metal
Debauchery Blood God
The Godmachines March To War
Warmachine Of The Chaos Gods

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.