Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

LEVARA with Steve Lukather's son releases 'Ever Enough'


LEVARA and Mascot Records present “Ever Enough,” the fourth song and accompanying music video from the band’s debut studio album coming May 14, 2021.

Watch “Ever Enough below.

Singer Jules Galli shares, ”Loving someone isn’t always romance and beauty. It can be messy, and painfully imperfect. ‘Ever Enough’ is about a plead to understand what’s missing, what needs fixing for things to feel good again. Is it ever enough for you? My favorite part of this song is the call and response chorus and I can’t wait to perform it live, with the audience singing back to us “is it ever enough?!”. Hopefully sooner than later.”  Guitarist Trev Lukather reflects, “The song was written during some tension within the band. Tension is inevitable in any band and especially when you feel the pressures of writing your debut album. I believe tension is a good thing at times of creativity. This song poured out of us and it was like a rebirth. One of my faves on the album and no doubt my favorite guitar solo.”

Watch the previously released ‘Automatic’ below.

1. Heaven Knows
2. Automatic
3. Ever Enough
4. On For The Night
5. Allow
6. Can’t Get Over
7. Chameleon
8. Ordinary
9. Just A Man
10. No One Above You

The album will be available as Digipack CD, Blue LP and Digital

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.