Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SEETHER release "Bruised and Bloodied" from new album Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum


SEETHER release “Bruised and Bloodied” from new album Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum

South African rockers SEETHER announced in June to return this summer with a new album ‘Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum’ (“If You Want Peace, Prepare For War”) due August 28 via Fantasy/Spinefarm Records. Today, the quartet releases a new track from the upcoming record — their first new album in three years — with “Bruised and Bloodied.”
Watch the visualizer for “Bruised and Bloodied” HERE or below.

Front man Shaun Morgan:
“’Bruised and Bloodied’ is a mix of self-deprecation and rage, neatly wrapped up in a sexy groove with a big shiny pop bow on top,” says Morgan. “Essentially, it is a combination of shame and sadness delivered in a cheerful way, as I’ve always enjoyed juxtaposing jaded lyrics with a jubilant melody.”

Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum will be available in CD, vinyl and digital download formats. Pre-order it HERE
Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum track listing:
1.   Dead And Done 
2.   Bruised And Bloodied 
3.   Wasteland 
4.   Dangerous 
5.   Liar 
6.   Can’t Go Wrong 
7.   Buried In The Sand 
8.   Let It Go 
9.   Failure 
10.  Beg 
11.  Drift Away

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.