Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Sanhedrin signs worldwide deal with Metal Blade Records


Metal Blade Records welcome Brooklyn’s Sanhedrin to its worldwide roster. The band will enter the studio to record their third full-length – and Metal Blade Records debut – in spring 2021.

Sanhedrin comments: “We are excited and humbled to join Metal Blade Records! Their legacy spans four decades and countless amazing artists, many of whom have inspired us over the years. We are proud to be part of its future, and look forward to what this new partnership will bring for Sanhedrin.”

Stay tuned for more news about Sanhedrin coming soon.

Sanhedrin line-up:
Jeremy Sosville – Guitar
Erica Stoltz – Bass, Vocals
Nathan Honor – Drums

Photo credit: Marc Braner

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.