Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Molassess premiere new song "Death Is"


Molassess premiere new song “Death Is”

Dutch psychedelic rock ‘n roll formation MOLASSESS are now premiering the second new song from their upcoming album ‘Through the Hollow’. The track “Death Is” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel, accompanied by visuals of S. de Jager en Ioana Tomici.

Featuring four musicians from THE DEVIL’S BLOOD, MOLASSESS was formed upon being commissioned for a performance during the 2019 edition of Roadburn Festival.

Watch “Death Is” below.

‘Through the Hollow’ will be released via Season of Mist on October 16. Pre-orders for the new record are now available in the Season of Mist shop AT THIS LOCATION.

MOLASSESS comment:
Today we lift the veil some more. This time accompanied by the visual magic of S. De Jager. A glimpse of what is to come. Hold up harden die!”


  1. Through the Hollow
  2. Get Out From Under
  3. Formless Hands
  4. Corpse of Mind
  5. The Maze of Stagnant Time
  6. I Am No Longer
  7. Death Is
  8. Tunnel
  9. The Devil Lives


  • Oeds Beydals : guitar
  • Ron van Herpen : guitar
  • Job van de Zande : bass guitar
  • Bob Hogenelst : drums and percussion
  • Matthijs Stronks : keys
  • Farida Lemouchi : vocals

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.