Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

HOLY MOTHER release video for single "No Death Reborn"

Photo Credit: Janet Tirelli


US hard rock/metal outfit HOLY MOTHER will release its new album “Face This Burn” on January 22nd, 2021 via Massacre Records.  The band just released the official video for their 3rd single “No Death Reborn”.

Watch “No Death Reborn” below.

“Face This Burn” will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, you can pre-order it here : https://lnk.to/facethisburn 

“Face This Burn” was mixed & mastered by Kane Churko at The Hideout Recording Studio, Las Vegas. The album artwork was created by Anthony “Tone Man” Bell.

Watch the previously released single “Wake Up America” below.

HOLY MOTHER – Face This Burn tracklist:
1. Face This Burn
2. Love Is Dead
3. Legends
4. No Death Reborn
5. The Truth
6. Prince Of The Garden
7. Wake Up America
8. Mesmerized By Hate
9. Today
10. The River
11. Superstar

Watch the previously released single “Wake Up America” below.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.