Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

FEANOR release video for "Rise Of The Dragon

Photo Credit: Sebastian Japas


International metal quintet FEANOR will release its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records. The band now released the first single from the upcoming album, which is also accompanied by an official video for “Rise Of The Dragon”.

Watch “Rise Of The Dragon” below.

The album, which was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, will feature 10 songs, and will be available as CD Digipak as well as download & stream.

The cover artwork – available below – is based on a design by Dusan Markovic, Aldo Requena / Hammerblaze added finishing touches to the album’s artwork.

1. Rise Of The Dragon
2. Power Of The Chosen One
3. This You Can Trust
4. Metal Land
5. Hell Is Waiting
6. Together Forever
7. Bringer Of Pain
8. Lost In Battle
9. Fighting For A Dream
10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

Social media