Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

XENO release new track "Uncaged"


XENO release new track “Uncaged”

Dutch progressive death metal band XENO premiere the new track “Uncaged”. The song is the first taken from the upcoming album “Sojourn”, coming out on October 30th through Art Gates Records worldwide.

Stream “Uncaged” below.

Watch the previously released “Epiphany” below.

Says the band:
We are beyond excited to let you all know that the time has come to release our newest album, “Sojourn”. The record
itself has taken such a special place in our hearts already, and we can’t wait to see what you all think of our distilled musical endeavour
The album has been mixed by Roelof Klop and mastered by Nacho Molino.
Preorder packs are now available on the Art Gate Records Online Store.
The band is:
Daniel de Coninck Guitars
Sean Lubbersen Keyboards
Ruben Willemsen Vocals, Bass (see also: ex-Sovitus, ex-Semiazas)
Edwin Haan Guitars
Jasper Bruggeman Guitars (2019-present)(see also: ex-Sovitus)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.