Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

MACABRE release video for 'Your Window Is Open'


MACABRE release video for ‘Your Window Is Open’

MACABRE returns with their album Carnival Of Killers. As the band’s first full-length album in almost 10 years and just in time for their 35th anniversary as a band, “Carnival Of Killers” will be released on November 13th via Nuclear Blast Records. The band now released the second single ‘Your Window Is Open’.

Watch ‘Your Window Is Open’  below.

Watch the previosuly released ‘The Lake Of Fire’ below.

Pre-order your copy of “Carnival Of Killers” in the format of your choice AT THIS LOCATION.

Pre-save the album to Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer AT THIS LOCATION.

“Carnival Of Killers” tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Your Window Is Open
3. Joe Ball Was His Name
4. Stinky
5. Abduction
6. Tea Cakes
7. Them Dry Bones
8. Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts
9.  Slaughter House
10. Breaking Point
11. The Lake Of Fire
12. Warte, Warte
13. Now It’s Time To Pay
14. The Wheels On The Bug
15. Corpse Violator
16. The Murder Mack

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.