Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

WORMHOLE sign to Season of Mist

announces Julian Kersey as their new lead singer

Photo credit: Eric Decarlo


Season of Mist announce the signing of WORMHOLE, the tech slam band from Baltimore – Maryland, USA. The band consists of the five members Julian Kersey, Sanil & Sanjay Kumar, Basil Chiasson and Matt Tillett and is gearing up for their debut release via Season of Mist. Lead singer Julian Kersey is the most recent addition to the band’s ranks.

The band comment: WORMHOLE are humbled to announce our signing with Season of Mist Records. We are beyond excited for our partnership and to be part of such an exceptional roster.In addition, WORMHOLE would also like to welcome Julian Kersey to the band as our new vocalist. Thank you Season of Mist and Rob Wharton for believing in WORMHOLEA new era of technical slamming brutality is among us.”

WORMHOLE will release their third album and label debut early 2023 via Season of Mist.

Line-up:Vocals:  Julian KerseyGuitars: Sanil Kumar & Sanjay KumarBass:     Basil ChiassonDrums:  Matt Tillett

Social media