Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

WARPATH to release "Innocence Lost - 30 Years Of Warpath"


WARPATH to release “Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath”

WARPATH celebrates 3 decades of existence now, and the thrash outfit from Hamburg, Germany, celebrates this occasion with the new release “Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath”, on Massacre Records.  The release is including the new and previously unreleased song “Innocence Lost” introducing the new line-up of WARPATH, a different version of “God Is Dead” as well as the original recording of the cover version of Venom’s “Black Metal” – featuring Cronos of Venom and Sabina Classen of Holy Moses, among others.

The album’s front cover – available below along with the track list – was created by Chris Hergt.

Dennis Koehne mastered the brand new song, and remastered the remaining songs as well.

“Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath” is set to be released on December 4th, 2020 via Massacre Records, and will be available for pre-order soon.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.