Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal



Artist Worldwide, the international booking agency for some of the most respected artists in heavy metal and punk, has announced the signing of British based international heavy metal band Venom Inc. Venom Inc reunites former Venom and Atomkraft singer/bassist Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan and Venom founding guitarist Jeffrey “Mantas” Dunn, alongside their former M:Pire Of Evil bandmate Marc “JXN” Jackson on drums.

Says Demolition Man:
“I’m proud to announce to have signed with Artist Worldwide in LA, joining artists I admire and with a history of superb musical value.. including Udo, The Dead Daisies, Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen, Doyle, Primal Fear, Glen Hughes, Frank Marino etc etc.. and to be artist rostered with The Dickies seems to complete my circle from my beginning in 1978!! Honoured, humbled, greatful! Here’s to Chuck Bernal CEO for the faith and belief”

Find more at this location: https://artistww.com/site/release/venom-inc/

VENOM INC. just completed a successful tour through South America. During the tour Mantas, who has recently suffered a second heart attack, was replaced by former Nevermore and Annihilator and current 72 Legions guitarist Curran “Beleth” Murphy.

Watch the footage in Chile below.

Last April, in an interview with Arrow Lords Of MetalVENOM INC lead singer and bassist Tony “The Demolition Man” Dolan revealed that his former M:PIRE OF EVIL drummer Marc “JXN” Jackson would join the band as the replacement of the fired drummer Jeramie “War Machine” Kling. 

Previously, former Cradle Of Filth drummer Nick Barker stepped in to help Venom Inc play two shows in 2022. 
VENOM INC. released its second album, “There’s Only Black“, last year via Nuclear Blast Records. 
Dolan earlier stated about how guitarist Mantas’s heart attack in 2019 affected the album:
Well, Mantas died and saw only a black void that he thought was empty… So if life is just lights… what is there when all the light goes? There’s ONLY BLACK. So in order to disclose wat lies beyond, you must abate all fear and take the journey in. Welcome inside our album. Maybe you’ll discover something inside or perhaps for you, you won’t and there will remain ‘ONLY BLACK’..

Not all see the light

“There’s Only Black” track listing:
01. How Many Can Die (03:21)
02. Infinitum (03:47)
03. Come To Me (03:46)
04. There’s Only Black (04:49)
05. Tyrant (05:25)
06. Don’t Feed Me Your Lies (05:51)
07. Man As God (03:23)
08. Burn Liar Burn (05:32)
09. Nine (03:34)
10. Rampant (04:06)
11. The Dance (04:54)
12. Inferno (05:19)

The follow-up to 2017’s “Avé”, “There’s Only Black” marks the second recording under the name VENOM INC., while Dunn and Dolan have a long history as recording artists together in VENOM, M:PIRE OF EVIL and Mantas solo projects. It also marks the VENOM INC. recording debut of drummer Jeramie “War Machine” Kling (also of IMHUMAN CONDITION), who joined the band in 2018.

Social media