Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SIRENIA releases visualizer for single “We Come To Ruins”

Photo credit: Richelle ter Heege


SIRENIA will release its tenth studio album, “Riddles, Ruins & Revelations”, on February 12, 2021 via Napalm Records“Riddles, Ruins & Revelations” was produced, mixed and mastered by mastermind Morten Veland. As a foretaster, Sirenia has now released a second single and a visualiser for “We Come To Ruins”.

The visualiser “We Come To Ruins” can be seen below.

Morten Veland about “We Come To Ruins”:

“‘We Come To Ruins’ is the second single from our upcoming album. This song shows SIRENIA from a heavier side, although it is a very dynamic song with many changes in both atmosphere and intensity. It is probably a more “typical” SIRENIA song than our first single, but still with a modern approach.”

The official music video for the previously released first single, “Addiction No. 1” can be seen below.

‘Riddles, Ruins & Revelations’ is SIRENIA‘s tenth studio album. The album is very diverse, as a SIRENIA album should be. There’s a lot of material that shows the band from a new side, and there is lots of material that is to be expected from the band musically. All in all the album will take the listeners through a journey that will cover both familiar and unexplored musical landscapes. We hope that you will enjoy the journey.”

Riddles, Ruins & Revelations will be available in the following formats: 

– CD Digipack + Wristband

– CD Digipack

– Digital Album

“Riddles, Ruins & Revelations” track listing:

01. Addiction No. 1
02. Towards An Early Grave
03. Into Infinity
04. Passing Seasons
05. We Come To Ruins
06. Downwards Spiral
07. Beneath The Midnight Sun
08. The Timeless Waning
09. December Snow
10. This Curse Of Mine
11. Voyage Voyage


Morten Veland – guitars, bass, vocals, keyboards, programming
Nils Courbaron – lead guitar
Emmanuelle Zoldan – vocals
Michael Brush – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.