Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SAMAEL releases 'Passage' baseball shirt


Swiss industrial black metal protagonists SAMAEL expand their webshop with another unique commemorative item, with a uniquely designed ‘Passage’ based baseball shirt. The shirt was designed by world-renowned tattoo artist Jondix and can only be purchased from the SAMAEL Shop.

The shirt is available in the sizes XXL – XL – L – M – S.

SAMAEL has been celebrating the band’s groundbreaking 1994 album ‘Passage’ on tour for the last years, combined with a set that alternates their classics with modern songs. 

SAMAEL released band’s last album ‘Hegemony, on Napalm Records in 2017.

Watch ‘Dictate Of Transparency’ below.

Watch the previously released  “Helter Skelter” below.

You can order the 7″single now from the SAMAEL Shop by clicking AT THIS LOCATION.

Hegemony track listing:
1. Hegemony
2. Samael
3. Angel of Wrath
4. Rite of Renewal
5. Red Planet
6. Black Supremacy
7. Murder or Suicide
8. This World
9. Against All Enemies
10. Land of the Living
11. Dictate of Transparency
12. Helter Skelter
13. Storm of Fire (Bonus Track)

Vorph – Guitars, Vocals
Xy – Keyboards and Programming
Drop – Guitars
Zorrac – Bass

Social media