Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

OZ release new digital single "Prison Of Time" from bew "Forced Commandments" album



OZ release new digital single “Prison Of Time” from bew “Forced Commandments” album

Scandinavian classic heavy metal outfit OZ will release its new album “Forced Commandments” on May 22, 2020 via Massacre Records. OZ’s new digital single “Prison Of Time” is now released and can be seen below, or at a streaming service of your choice.

Watch the video here:

Mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss & Mike Lind, OZ’s 8th studio album “Forced Commandments” includes a total of 11 songs on the CD Digipak as well as 8 songs on the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP.

You can already pre-order the album AT THIS LOCATION.

Prison Of Time (Official Single) – https://youtu.be/6YTewNnWQtI
Break Out [Bonus] (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/U2OgA0SGVKc

Get OZ – Forced Commandments here » https://lnk.to/forcedcommandments

CD Digipak
1. Goin’ Down
2. Prison Of Time
3. Switchblade Alley
4. Revival
5. The Ritual
6. Spiders
7. Long And Lonely Road
8. Liar
9. Diving Into The Darkness (Bonus)
10. Break Out (Bonus)
11. Kingdom Of War (Bonus)

Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP

Side A
Goin’ Down
Prison Of Time
Switchblade Alley

Side B
The Ritual
Long And Lonely Road

•CD Digipak
• Ltd. Gatefold Vinyl LP
• Digital

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.