Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ON THORNS I LAY release second new track 'Fallen From Grace'


The Greek atmospheric death doom metal band ON THORNS I LAY are releasing the second new track ‘Fallen From Grace’ of their upcoming album “On Thorns I Lay”. The new full length will be released on October 13, 2023 via Season of Mist. ‘Fallen from Grace’ is now available in the form of a lyric video.

Watch the lyric video for ‘Fallen From Grace’ below.

ON THORNS I LAY comment on the new track: “‘Fallen From Grace’ is a song about all  those  who have suffered from wars and genocides. All the pain, the suffering, the murders and the rapes  of  the innocents  and the memory of all those  still haunt us and will never be forgotten. Remember the fallen!”

Pre-orders are available AT THIS LOCATION.
Pre-save the album AT THIS LOCATION.

ON THORNS I LAY are furthermore releasing the album details of “On Thorns I Lay” such as the track-list and artwork. All info can be found below.

Track list:1. Fallen From Grace (8:07) [LISTEN HERE]2. Newborn Skies (4:44) [WATCH VIDEO]3. Crestfallen (8:08)4. Among The Wolves (7:38)5. Raise Empires (7:18)6. Thorns Of Fire (7:23)Total: 58:54

Recording studioDevasoundz StudiosProducer / sound engineerFotis BenardoMixing and mastering studio and engineerFotis BenardoCurrent line-upPeter Miliadis – Vocals (Dimlight, ex- Slaveatgod)Christos Dragamestianos – GuitarsNikolas Paraskevopoulos – Guitars (Dimlight, Yoth Iria)Kostas Mexis – Bass (Aetherian, ex- Black Path)Antonis Ventouris – KeyboardsStelios Darakis – Drums (Dexter Ward, ex- Sacred Outcry, The Eternal Suffering, ex- Mortal Torment, ex- Lloth)Guest vocals:Fanny Melfi – Fallen From GraceLabros Kiklis – Fallen From GraceStavros Papagiannakopoulos – Thorns Of Fire, CrestfallenIlias Mantikos – Thorns Of FireKaterina Tzitzou – Fallen From GraceIrina Dimaki – Fallen From GraceAnna Thana – Fallen From GraceAris Karatzas – Crestfallen, Newborn Skies, Raise Empires, Among The Wolves