Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

NIGHTFALL release new song "Killing Moon"


Greek extreme metal band NIGHTFALL are now releasing the first track of their brand new opus ‘At Night We Prey’. The new album is set for release on March 05, 2021. The song ‘At Night We Prey’ can now be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel.

Watch ‘At Night We Prey’ below.

The new album is available for pre-orders AT THIS LOCATION.

Vocalist Efthimis comments on the track: “Killing Moon is about losing yourself into horrifying thoughts. This is a fight you give every single day with depression. It is a real battlefield with you hiding in sloppy trenches, amid heavy bombardment. When the night falls, things become nastier; depression hits you harder in solitude. The burden is heavier when you are alone and all you need is peace of mind. You would beg for help, but it is like your voice is muted and none can hear you. None can understand the situation you are into. That makes you mad. Anger builds up. Faith collapses. You become prey to depression and your reactions turn violent. Only way out is that dim light of a guiding star you somehow trust it’s gonna save you. But is it true?

Watch the previously released ‘Darkness Forever’ below.

Album track list:

  1. She Loved the Twilight
  2. Killing Moon
  3. Darkness Forever
  4. Witches
  5. Giants of Anger
  6. Temenos
  7. Meteor Gods
  8. Martyrs of the Cult of the Dead (Agita)
  9. At Night We Prey
  10. Wolves in Thy Head

Nightfall recently announced the re-issue of their back catalogue.

Their eintire 1992 – 1999 catalogue will be re-released on vynil and in a box set.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.