Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

LOUDNESS releases video for single 'OEOEO'


Veteran Japanese metallers LOUDNESS have just released their new studio album, “Sunburst”, outside Japan via earMUSIC. The effort was originally made available in Japan last December. The band has now rleased a video for the song “OEOEO”.

Watch the video for “OEOEO” below.

“Sunburst” is the first official double studio album in LOUDNESS‘s impressive career, making it particularly special as it can be considered a celebration of the band’s rich musical history. The 16 songs represent the classic LOUDNESS sound and style, highly acclaimed by fans and critics alike. Written mostly by original member Takasaki, the majority of songs are sung in Japanese, representing their appreciation of their origin and roots.

“Sunburst” was released as a digital album as well as a 2CD digipak edition with an extensive booklet that includes the English translation of all lyrics.

Disc 1:

  1. Rising Sun
    02. OEOEO
    03. Yamato Damashii
    04. Kaso Genjitsu (Virtual Reality)
    05. Crazy World
    06. Stand Or Fall
    07. The Sanzu River
    08. Nihon No Kokoro (The Heart Of Japan)

Disc 2:

  1. Kagayakeru 80’s (Shining 80’s)
    02. Emerald No Umi (Emerald Ocean)
    03. Tengoku No Tobira (Heaven’s Door)
    04. All Will Be Fine With You
    05. Fire In The Sky
    06. Hunger For More
    07. The Nakigara
    08. Wonderland


Social media