Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

JADED HEART reveal "Stand Your Ground" album's track list

Photo Credit: Alexandra Bock, Dirk Heper, Ralf Wyssenbach, Henner Fotista, edited by Thomas Ewerhard


JADED HEART reveal “Stand Your Ground” album’s track list

German melodic hardrock/heavy metalband JADED HEART is back with another melodic metal album – and the first one ever in the band’s history without keyboards. The band’s 14th album “Stand Your Ground” will be released on November 27th, 2020 via Massacre Records, and will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP, limited edition box set as well as in digital format.

You can already pre-order it AT THIS LOCATION.

The track list of the album’s CD Digipak and limited edition Vinyl LP have now both been revealed, and are available below.

CD Digipak
1. Inception
2. Stand Your Ground
3. One Last Time
4. Reap What You Sow
5. Break Free
6. Hero To Zero
7. Kill Your Masters
8. Embrace A Demon
9. Hopelessly Addicted
10. Self Destruction
11. Stay
12. Lost In Confusion
13. Inside A Hurricane
Ltd. Vinyl LP
Side A
Stand Your Ground
One Last Time
Reap What You Sow
Break Free
Embrace A Demon
Side B
Hero To Zero
Kill Your Masters
Hopelessly Addicted
Lost In Confusion
Self Destruction
Inside A Hurricane

“Stand Your Ground” was mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson at Mass Destruction Production. The front cover – created by Thomas Ewerhard – is available below.

The first single from the new album will drop on October 12th along with a lyric video.

28.11.2020 DE Oberhausen – Resonanzwerk
26.02.2021 DE Siegburg – Kubana

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band