Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

IN FLAMES release video for 'Meet Your Maker'


IN FLAMES have released the official music video for “Meet Your Maker”. The song is taken from the band’s fourteenth studio album, “Foregone”, which will arrive on February 10 via Nuclear Blast

Watch “Meet Your Maker” below. 

IN FLAMES frontman Anders Fridén states: “When we started to write for ‘Foregone’‘Meet Your Maker’ became the song that set the tone in terms of what we were aiming for sonically as well as thematically. You’ll see it’s everything you’ve come to expect from IN FLAMES and some. Enjoy and see you on the road in 2023!”

Watch the previously released visualizer for “Foregone Pt. 1” below. 

Also watch the previously released “The Great Deceiver” below. 

“Foregone” features artwork designed by Blake Armstrong.

“Foregone” track listing:

  1. The Beginning Of All Things That Will End
    02. State Of Slow Decay
    03. Meet Your Maker
    04. Bleeding Out
    05. Foregone Pt. 1
    06. Foregone Pt. 2
    07. Pure Light Of Mind
    08. The Great Deceiver
    09. In The Dark
    10. A Dialogue In B Flat Minor
    11. Cynosure
    12. End The Transmission

Social media