Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Harlott reveals details for new album, 'Detritus of the Final Age'


Harlott reveals details for new album, ‘Detritus of the Final Age’

On November 13th, Harlott will release their new album, Detritus of the Final Age, via Metal Blade Records. A preview is now released in the form of the single “As We Breach”.

Watch “As We Breach” below,

“For the first time ever, I went into this album with a blank slate,” says vocalist/guitarist Andrew Hudson. “No ideas or requirements, just an empty record ready to be filled with whatever took me. Obviously thrash metal is the wheelhouse of what we do, and it came out pretty thrashy, but it was great to be able to set that aside and explore other avenues.” The result is perhaps the band’s most dynamic release, while holding on tight to that signature Harlott sound that has drawn in a legion of fans from around the world.

Detritus of the Final Age can be pre-ordered at metalblade.com/harlott in the following formats:

– digipak-CD
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– toxic viole(n)t marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– polluted earth melt vinyl (Kings Road exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
– contaminated yellow / green marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Detritus of the Final Age track-listing
1. As We Breach
2. Idol Minded
3. Bring on the War
4. Detritus of the Final Age
5. Prime Evil
6. Nemesis
7. Slaughter
8. Grief
9. Miserere of the Dead
10. The Time to Kill Is Now

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.