Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

FIREWING signs with Massacre Records

Photo Credit: FireWing, photo edited by Junki Sakuraba


US-based symphonic metal outfit FIREWING has signed with Massacre Records, and will release its debut album “Resurrection” on April 23, 2021.

The band features the Brazilian and American musicians Airton Araujo (vocals), Caio Kehyayan (guitars), Bruno Oliveira (guitars), Peter de Reyna (bass) and Chris Dovas (drums).

The cover artwork of “Resurrection” – available below – was designed by Junki Sakuraba.

More album details will be revealed soon.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.