Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Deströyer 666 release new track & video 'Guillotine' of upcoming album 'Never Surrender'

Picture by Ester Segarra


DESTRÖYER 666 release their new offering ‘Guillotine’; a new track taken from the upcoming album “Never Surrender”. The record is set for worldwide release on December 02, 2022 on Season Of Mist.

Watch ‘Guillotine’ below.

DESTRÖYER 666 have furthermore unveiled the cover artwork for ‘Never Surrender’, created by Alex Kemp, which can be found below along with the track-list and further album details.a

Track-list1. Never Surrender (3:47)2. Andraste (3:51)3. Guillotine (3:24) [WATCH]4. Pitch Black Night (4:43)5. Mirror’s Edge (4:48)6. Grave Raiders (5:01)7. Savage Rights (3:59)8. Rather Death (4:52)9. Batavia’s Graveyard (5:46)Total: 40:11

Line-upKK: guitars, vocalsRo: guitars, vocalsFelipe: bassPerra: drums

Social media