Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

DEFILED releases video for 'Off-Limits'

Photo cedits: Shigenori Ishikawa


Death metal crushers DEFILED are now announcing the release of their new full length “The Highest Level”. The album will drop worldwide on the 28th of April, 2023 via Season of Mist. In celebration of this news, DEFILED release their track ‘Off-Limits’, together with a fitting music video.

Watch ‘Off-Limits’ below. 

The band comments: “Hello everyone, what’s up! This is Yusuke from Defiled. We’re very happy to unveil an announcement of our upcoming album “The Highest Level”. First of all, please take a look at our PV “”Off-Limits”” It’s the first track of the album and it’s a very straightforward tune for headbanging. If you like it, stay tuned for our new album. We think it won’t disappoint you. Thank you very much.”

The band proudly share the cover artwork, title track and track list down below.

Track-list:1. Off-limits (02:35) WATCH AT THIS LOCATION2. Stealth (03:11)3. The Highest Level (03:17)4. Entrapped (03:16)5. The Status Quo (02:32)6. Warmonger (02:37)7. Demonization (03:29)8. Inquisition (03:39)9. Madness Accelerated (02:11)10. Delusion (02:54)11. Only the Strongest Survive (02:54)12. Red World (04:06)13. The Last Straw (03:25)14. Requiem (02:43)15. The Speech (00:36)Total (43:17)

Line-upShinichiro Hamada: vocals, guitarYusuke Sumita: guitarTakachika Nakajima: bassKeisuke Hamada: drumsRecording studio: Blackroom Studio Naha, Okinawa (JP)Mixing & Master: Studio Nest @ China, Japan / Kenji KikuchiAvailable formats:DigitalCD DigipakLP Vinyl in various colours

Cover art: Wes Benscoter

Social media