Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

CRYSTAL VIPER release lyric video for 'ASENATH WAITE'


Polish band CRYSTAL VIPER released new animated lyric video, “Asenath Waite”. The song is taken from their new album ‘THE CULT’, to be released on January 15th through French label Listenable Records

Stream the lyric video for ‘ASENATH WAITE’ below

Stream the previously released lyric video for ‘THE CULT’ below

“The Cult”, is also available on all digital & streaming platforms AT THIS LOCATION.

Band leader Marta Gabriel comments:
I think that the title track, is one of the most representative ones when it comes to our new album. It has this gloomy atmosphere, easy-to-remember vocal line, and very classic sounding guitar riffs and harmonies, which dominated the new album. MAIDEN, PRIEST, BLACK SABBATH, even MERCYFUL FATE and DIAMOND HEAD – it’s where it’s all coming from, this is the core and the roots of CRYSTAL VIPER, the classic heavy metal. I’m very excited to share it with the world!”

The Cult’ cover artwork was painted by Mario Lopez, and it kind of reveals what’s inside” continues Marta.
It’s a classic looking heavy metal artwork, and yes, one look at it and at the song titles, and you will know that it’s all about. H.P. Lovecraft !.”

The album comes in various formats and bundle packages.

“The Cult” will be promoted via an European Tour with the almighty RAVEN and WOLF, during which CRYSTAL VIPER will visit Germany, Sweden, Holland, Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain and Portugal.

Track listing:
01. Providence
02. The Cult
03. Whispers From Beyond
04. Down In The Crypt
05. Sleeping Giants
06. Forgotten Land
07. Asenath Waite
08. The Calling
09. Flaring Madness
10. Lost In The Dark
11. Welcome Home (King Diamond cover – CD bonus)
11. Trial By Fire (Satan cover – Vinyl bonus)

CRYSTAL VIPER Summer festivals 2021
07.05.2021 – Hell Over Halen Festival, Emstek, Germany
02.07.2021 – Big Gun Festival, Russia
16.07.2021 – Area 53 Festival, Austria
17.07.2021 – Kaplicka Fest, Prague, Czech Republic
28.08.2021 – Rock En Femenino Festival, Spain
(more dates tba)

Marta Gabriel – vocals, guitars
Andy Wave – guitars
Eric Juris – guitars
Blaze Grygiel – bass
Cederick Forsberg – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band