Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

BLACK CROWN INITIATE release new single/ video “Holy Silence”


BLACK CROWN INITIATE release new single/ video “Holy Silence”

US Progressive death metal band BLACK CROWN INITIATE are releasing a third single off of their new album Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape, which is due to be released on August 7th, 2020 through Century Media Records. “Holy Silence” comes with an official music video, directed and animated by David Brodsky for MyGoodEye : Music Visuals and illustrated by Chris Bishop. 

“We are proud to present to you the animated video for ‘Holy Silence.’ The track itself is the culmination of the story that runs through the album, and Dave Brodsky did a fantastic job interpreting the music visually. Enjoy!”
Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape will be available as a limited CD Digipak, black LP+CD, three limited edition colored vinyl variants and on all digital platforms, and can be pre-ordered HERE.

“Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape” tracklist:
1. Invitation | Listen
2. Son of War
3. Trauma Bonds
4. Years in Frigid Light (album version)
5. Bellow
6. Death Comes in Reverse
7. Sun of War | Lyric Video
8. Holy Silence
9. He is The Path

Vocals – James Dorton
Guitars – Andy Thomas
Bass – Nick Shaw
Guitars – Ethan McKenna

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.