Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Ayreon takes #1 spot in the GfK Dutch Album Top 100 with 'Electric Castle Live And Other Tales’


Ayreon takes #1 spot in the GfK Dutch Album Top 100 with ‘Electric Castle Live And Other Tales’

Ayreon recently released their live record ‘Electric Castle Live And Other Tales’ through M-theory / Mascot Label Group. The release now takes the #1 spot in the GfK Dutch Album Top 100.

Check Arjen’s respons here:

Arjen Lucassen respons to second #1 chart position:
Getting a number one is already amazing, but a live album is even more amazing, so I’m truly honored, and of course it’s all thanks to you out there. So thank you so much for your confidence and your loyalty and of course thanks to all the musicians and the crew and the record company, every one who made this happen and made this a success!

Also among the 22 musicians and singers who made up the impressive cast list were long-time Lucassen collaborators Thijs Van Leer (Focus), Simone Simons (Epica), John Jaycee Cuijpers (Praying Mantis), Marcela Bovio and musicians Joost van den Broek, Johan van Stratum, Ed Warby, Marcel Singor, Ferry Duijsens, Bob Wijtsma and Ben Mathot.

Track Listing
1. Welcome to the New Dimension
2. Isis and Osiris
3. Amazing Flight
4. Time Beyond Time
5. The Decision Tree
6. Tunnel of Light
7. Across the Rainbow Bridge
8. The Garden of Emotions
9. Valley of the Queens
10. The Castle Hall
11. Tower of Hope
12. Cosmic Fusion
13. Robby Valentine
14. The Mirror Maze
15. Evil Devolution
16. The Two Gates
17. Forever of the Stars
18. Another Time, Another Space
19. Shores of India
20. Ashes
21. Out In The Real World
22. Twisted Coil
23. Kayleigh
24. Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin
25. Songs of the Oceans

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.