Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS released new live single "Release My Symphony"


VISIONS OF ATLANTIS released new live single “Release My Symphony”

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS release the live-version of “Release My Symphony” cut from their very first LIVE Blu-ray/DVD/CD, A Symphonic Journey To Remember, to be released via Napalm Records on October 30, 2020. Ahead of the album, they now released a live single and video for “Release My Symphony”.

Watch “Release My Symphony” below.

Watch the previously released Heroes Of The Dawn below.

Clémentine Delauney on A Symphonic Journey To Remember:

“We are absolutely thrilled with finally releasing our very first live blu-ray/DVD, “A Symphonic Journey to Remember”. Our show at Bang Your Head!!! Festival in 2019 with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague gave us the perfect point in space and time to make the dream of playing with an orchestra come true. We hope you will enjoy this audiovisual experience as much as the memory of this show is still vivid and precious to us!”

Pre-Order A Symphonic Journey To Remember AT THIS LOCATION:

This live experience will be available as a special Blu-ray/DVD/Audio CD bundle as well as a double vinyl Gatefold, as an exclusive deluxe edition and via all audio streaming services.

1. Intro
2. The Deep & the Dark
3. New Dawn
4. Ritual Night
5. Lost
6. The last Home
7. Memento
8. Release my Symphony
9. Words of War
10. Heroes of the Dawn
11. Wanderers
12. Seven Seas
13. A Journey to Remember
14. The Grand Illusion
15. Nothing Lasts Forever
16. Passing Dead End
17. Return to Lemuria

The live album will be available in the following formats:
– Blu-ray / DVD / CD Digipak, vertical format
– Blu-ray / DVD / CD Digipak, vertical format + Shirt Bundle
– 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Splatter Blue/White (incl. DVD)
– 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Splatter Blue/White (incl. DVD) + Shirt Bundle
– Deluxe Fan Gym Bag (incl. Flag, blu-ray/DVD/CD Digipak Bundle + signed Booklet, VIP Pass & Laynard)
– digital via all audio platforms 

– 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Black (incl. DVD)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band