Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

NO RAZA release "The Best Of No Raza" on Noble Demon


Colombian death metal band No Raza have released a best-of compilation, which is out now on label Noble Demon Records.

Formed in 1997 in Colombia, South America, now based in Florida, US, No Raza belongs to one of the most eclectic acts the scene has to offer. More than two decades of energetic and relentless soundscapes, which not only led the band to play the most important and biggest festivals in South America, but also to share the stage with well known acts all around the globe, are now featured on their brand new compilation.

“The Best Of No Raza” is a remarkable journey through 24 years of career and a true imposing testimony entirely in the name of Death Metal. Vocalist and guitarist Juan Cano states: 
“‘The „Best Of No Raza‘ is a compilation that we have created with the most representative songs throughout our history, a journey through our entire discography with a select repertoire loaded with classic death metal sounds and intense lyrics, which have been constructed and marked an ideology that encompasses the human being in all its aspects, through its existence on this earthly plane.“


Transcending Material Sins
1. Ancient Wars
2. On The Verge of Dying Out
3. Sail in Rot
4. Reborn
5. Fratricide
6. Atrición
7. En Carne y Hueso

When Chaos Reigns
8. Evil’s Seed
9. Corderos al Abismo
10. Débil Hombre
11. Contaminated Roots
12. Tiempos Malditos
13. Muerte por Traición

14. Lloverá Sangre en el Barro
15. Ríos de Sangre
16. La Marcha
17. Hipocresía
18. Profetas

Del Poder a la Muerte
19. Tierra Desconocida
20. Involución
21. La Danza de la Destrucción

“The Best Of No Raza” is out NOW on Noble Demon and available for purchase at THIS LOCATION.

Furthermore No Raza just recently released a brand new video clip for the track “Atrición”. Watch it below.

Social media