Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SYLOSIS release single 'Worship Decay'


SYLOSIS released their 5th studio album, “Cycle Of Suffering”, earlier this year via Nuclear Blast followed by an album release show at Islington Hall in London. The band filmed a video for that show. Sylosis offer the first taste of these new recordings today with the release of a brand new standalone single! The new track,  titled ‘Worship Decay’.

Watch ‘Worship Decay’ below.

Sylosis founder Josh Middleton comments “With everything happening in our world right now, we wanted to keep things moving in Sylosis’ world. We started writing new music as we entered the first set of lockdowns and ‘Worship Decay’ quickly developed as a song we feel confident stands up by itself and showcases something different for Sylosis. We’re of course looking forward to playing music live again (hopefully soon!), but it feels great to be able to continue creating music and sharing it with our fans during this time of uncertainty and unrest.”

‘Worship Decay’ is available to stream on all platforms right now: http://nblast.de/SylosisWorshipDecay

‘Cycle Of Suffering’ is still available to purchase on various formats from: https://nblast.de/CycleOfSuffering

»Cycle Of Suffering« – Track Listing:

01. Empty Prophets
02. I Sever
03. Cycle Of Suffering
04. Shield
05. Calcified
06. Invidia
07. Idle Hands
08. Apex Of Disdain
09. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

The record was self produced and mixed by Josh Middleton with mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. The cover art is an original painting by Josh with the design and layout taken care of by Dan Goldsworthy.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band