Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

STÖNER with former KYUSS members BRANT BJORK and NICK OLIVERI: 'Totally...' album due in May


STÖNER, the supergroup formed by desert rock godfathers and long-time compadres Brant Bjork (founding member of KYUSS, also former member of FU MANCHU), Nick Oliveri (MONDO GENERATOR, former member of KYUSSQUEENS OF THE STONE AGE) and Ryan Güt, will release its second, “Totally…”, on May 6 via Heavy Psych Sounds. The LP’s first single, “A Million Beers” is now released.

Watch  “A Million Beers” below.

“Totally…” was once again recorded in Joshua Tree, California by Yosef Sanborn and features guest appearances by Greg Hetson (CIRCLE JERKS) and Mario Lalli (YAWNING MAN) on guitar.

Track listing:

01. Party March
02. A Million Beers
03. Strawberry Creek (Dirty Feet)
04. Spacedude & The Burn
05. Stöner Theme
06. Turn It Around Now
07. Driving Miss Lazy
08. Great American Sage

Social media