Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

SINNER release lyric video for title track of upcoming album 'Brotherhood'


SINNER will release their new studio album, ‘Brotherhood’ in only five weeks — on July 15th, 2022 — via Atomic Fire Records. To give fans another glimpse of the record that also includes a wide range of special guests, the quartet have published another single, the album’s title track. Watch the accompanying lyric video, which was created by Gabriel Management.

Watch the lyric video for  ‘Brotherhood’ below.

Band leader Mat Sinner states, “Its title says it all: this is our new anthem, underlining all we’ve always been standing for! SINNER is hold together by friendship and loyalty and has always been supported by metal maniacs from all around the world, in good but especially also in worse times. Nothing can stop us or even tear us apart: we are one, we are the heavy metal »Brotherhood« – simple as that!”

Watch the previously released lyric video for  ‘Bulletproofbelow.

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice [CD-digipak, various coloured vinyls, limited edition box set (incl. coloured 2LP in gatefold, CD-digipak, pendant, patch, slip mat and poster flag)], pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Brotherhood’ and ‘Bulletproof’ instantly now, AT THIS LOCATION.»Brotherhood« – Track Listing:01. Bulletproof02. We Came To Rock03. Reach Out04. Brotherhood05. Refuse To Surrender06. The Last Generation07. Gravity08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang09. The Rocker Rides Away10. My Scars11. 40 Days 40 NightsBonus Track (physical only!)12. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

In addition, a variety of special guests have expanded SINNER‘s »Brotherhood« and contributed in different roles to the album:Dave IngramErik MartenssonGiorgia ColleluoriLisa MüllerMark BasileNeil WitchardOliver PalotaiRalf ScheepersRonnie RomeroSascha KrebsStef E.Tom EnglundThe album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT etc.) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.SINNER are:Mat Sinner | vocals, bassTom Naumann | guitarsAlex Scholpp | guitarsMarkus Kullmann | drums

Social media