Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ZAKK WYLDE's PRIDE & GLORY Releases 'Machine Gun Man' Music Video


ZAKK WYLDE’s PRIDE & GLORY Releases ‘Machine Gun Man’ Music Video

PRIDE & GLORY has released a new music video for the track “Machine Gun Man” along with the brand-new, reissue of the band’s self-titled album. The video, compiled from live footage during the PRIDE & GLORY years, depicts a young Zakk Wylde honing his distinct sound that became the hallmark of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY. PRIDE & GLORY was the band of Zakk Wylde he was in before Black Label Society, and it was seen as his side-project, during his earlier Ozzy Osbourne years.

Watch the video AT THIS LOCATION.

“Pride & Glory”, now available on an all-new picture disc version, contains five new bonus tracks via a download card: “The Wizard” (BLACK SABBATH cover), “Torn and Tattered”, “In My Time of Dyin'” (LED ZEPPELIN cover), “The Hammer & the Nail” and “Come Together” (THE BEATLES cover).

Track listing:
01. Losin’ Your Mind
02. Horse Called War
03. Shine On
04. Lovin’ Woman
05. Harvester Of Pain
06. The Chosen One
07. Sweet Jesus
08. Troubled Wine
09. Machine Gun Man
10. Cry Me A River
11. Toe’n The Line
12. Found A Friend
13. Fadin’ Away
14. Hate Your Guts
15. Machine Gun Man (acoustic bonus)
16. Mother Mary (alternate version)

These five additional tracks are included on the download cards for a total of 21 tracks:
01. The Wizard (BLACK SABBATH cover)
02. Torn And Tattered
03. In My Time Of Dyin’ (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
04. The Hammer & The Nail
05. Come Together (THE BEATLES cover)

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY is continuing to tour in support of its tenth full-length album, “Grimmest Hits”, which was released in January 2018 via Entertainment One (eOne).

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.