Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Premiere: STATEMENT “The Reaper” official video


The Copenhagen-based melodic hard rock band STATEMENT are back and ready to release their fourth album. As an appetizer, they release “The Reaper”, the first digital single and official video from the album. The new Statement album will be released in 2022 via Mighty Music.

Watch “The Reaper” below.

Statement hail from the dusty and dirty suburbs of Copenhagen, combining the raw power of several genres with their field-warrior melodic heavy rock and their assertive metal approach to form their own unique sound – a sound that straddles hard rock, heavy metal and softer elements from the world of pop.

Jannick Brochdorf – vocals Niels Alex Larsen – lead guitars, backing vocals
Lars Ulrik Le Fevre – guitars, backing vocals
Martin Poulsen – bass
Daniel Nielsen – drums

Social media