Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Premiere: Metal Cross - “Anger Distorted"


Thirty-eight years after their first rehearsal, seven years after their now mythical concert reunion at Metal Magic Festival, Danish cult heavy metal band METAL CROSS announced, in 2022, their first studio album, “Soul Ripper”, released by  From The Vaults.  They now release their new single “Anger Distorted” taken from that album.

Watch “Anger Distorted” below.

“Soul Ripper” was released on LP (marbled orange/black and marbled grey/white vinyls, each limited to 300 units), CD and digital formats via From The Vaults on February 2022.

Michael Steen Sørensen: lead guitar
Peter Mogensen: drums
Jon Lybæk: rhythm guitar
Ole Quist: bass
Esben Fosgerau Juhl: vocals

Social media