Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ORDEN OGAN premieres video for "December"


In support of their special tribute album, Final Days: Orden Ogan and Friends, which is out today on AFM Records, power metal maestros ORDEN OGAN have shared a music video for the brand new single and album opening track “December”.

Watch “December” below.

While each song on Final Days: Orden Ogan and Friends, which is a tribute to the band’s latest 2021-album Final Days itself, is featuring high class guests such as, among others, Stu Block (Iced Earth, Annihilator), Peavy Wagner (Rage), Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm), Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger), Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes), Leif Jensen, Ross Thompson (Van Canto), Dennis Diehl (Any Given Day), (Ross The Boss) or Frank Beck (Gamma Ray), “December” is not only a new ORDEN OGAN track, but also sang by band mastermind Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann only.

Seeb comments:
“”Final Days” is a record about various scenarios how the world could end. “December“ is a song about a genetically modified killer virus that was somehow released and kills (almost?) every human being on planet earth, while civilizations and societies collapse. 

The song was written in 2019, long before the Corona Pandemic startet. We decided to not put this track on the album out of respect for the victims of the pandemic. Now the world looks different than in 2020. We felt it was about time to finally release the track. Enjoy!”

Out now via AFM Records, Final Days: Orden Ogan and Friends is available at THIS LOCATION.

01. December 
02. Heart Of The Android ft. Peavy Wagner (Rage)
03. In The Dawn Of The Al ft. Ross Thompson (Van Canto) & Frank Beck (Gamma Ray)
04. Inferno ft. Nils Molin (Dynazty, Amaranthe)
05. Let The Fire Rain ft. Stu Block (Iced Earth, Annihilator)
06. Interstellar ft. Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm) 
07. Alone In The Dark ft. Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger) & Marta Gabriel (Crystal Viper)
08. Black Hole ft. Leif Jensen (Dew Scented)
09. Absolution For Our Final Days ft. Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes)
10. Hollow ft. Marc Lopes (Ross the Boss)
11. It Is Over ft. Dennis Diehl (Any Given Day)
12. Fields Of Sorrow (Orchestral Version)

12.11.22. (DE) Andernach / JUZ
10.12.22 (DE) Karlsruhe / Knock Out Festival
06.05.23 (DE) Braunschweig / Rock In Rautheim 

Seeb Levermann (Vocals)
Nils Löffler (Guitar)
Patrick Sperling (Guitar)
Steven Wussow (Bass)
Dirk Meyer-Berhorn (Drums)

Social media