Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

NONEXIST release lyric video for "Dark Satanic Mills"


NONEXIST release lyric video for “Dark Satanic Mills”

NONEXIST, the band led by Dark Tranquillity guitar player Johan Reinholdz, released a lyric video, for the track “Dark Satanic Mills”, which is taken from the band’s newly released album “Like The Fearless Hunter”. The album was officially released upon the world on August 28th on Mighty Music.

Watch “Dark Satanic Mills” below.

The album is also graced and enhanced by the presence of some truly terrific guests: Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity), Rogga Petersson (Merciless), Chris Amott (Dark Tranquillity, ex-Arch Enemy) and Markus Johnsson (Eucharist), to name a few.

Johan Reinholdz: guitar, bass, keyboards and vocals
Live members:
Johan Aldgård: rhythm guitar
Linus Abrahamson: bass
Joakim Strandberg Nilsson: drums

* Buy CD
* Buy LP

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.