Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

METALITE release appetiser single "Disciples Of The Stars"

Photo credit: Matts Vassfjord


Swedish melodic power metal act METALITE have announced the release of their forthcoming studio album. Expedition One has been scheduled for release via AFM Records in January 2024. A first single, “Disciples Of The Stars”, is now available on all digital services AT THIS LOCATION. To dive deeper into the concept and vision behind Expedition One, an official trailer has just been released.

Watch the trailer for “Disciples Of The Stars” below.

“In the past four or five years, our sound has evolved considerably,” explains Edwin Premberg, mastermind and producer of the band, which was founded in 2015. “The quality of our production in particular has progressed considerably since our debut.” 

The album pre-sale is now available at THIS LOCATION! 

01    Expedition One
02    Aurora
03    CtrIAltDel
04    Cyberdome
05    Blazing Skies
06    Outer Worlds
07    New Generation
08    In My Dreams
09    Disciples of the Stars
10    Free
11    Legendary
12    Paradise
13    Sanctum of Light
14    Utopia
15    Take My Hand
16    Hurricane

Social media