Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

LEVARA with Steve Lukather's son announce debut album and release single title track ‘Automatic’


LEVARA present ‘Automatic’, the lead single of the band’s debut album that will be released on May 14th. The record will be out on Mascot Records. The band features Trev Lukather, son of Toto guitarist Steve Lukather.

Watch ‘Automatic’ below.

Trev Lukather:
“’Automatic’ is a statement.  It is the song that started it all for us as LEVARA.  This song set the standard for the album, and really solidified the sound that we would run with throughout the debut album.  It elevated us into a whole new universe and we couldn’t be more grateful. It’s everything we are as a band – Anthemic, massive drums, epic fills, loud guitars, soaring solos, huge vocals, unreal high notes, strong melodies and a hook that you can’t get out of your head.  This is our main single and this is the true beginning of what’s to come. Can’t wait.”

Singer Jules Galli reflects:
Automatic is about the magic in a moment. The way this song was born in the green room of a Foreigner show we were opening for, to getting a record deal, and finally releasing it to The World as LEVARA…So much has happened since the creation of this anthem. I mean, we were a different band before we wrote it! It’s incredible what a song can do. I hope it means as much to our fans as it does to us.”

Drummer Josh Devine says:
Automatic was the definite pivotal point that changed everything for us as a band, it just had this extra ‘it factor’ that we had been searching for when finding our voice as a band, while still holding true to the sonic elements that created LEVARA. This is the beginning! We’re excited for everyone to start this journey with us!  And, for those already listening, sharing, and being a part of this journey, we could not be more thankful than we are for your support. Over time, we plan on reaching every corner of the globe to perform these songs.

1. Heaven Knows
2. Automatic
3. Ever Enough
4. On For The Night
5. Allow
6. Can’t Get Over
7. Chameleon
8. Ordinary
9. Just A Man
10. No One Above You

The album will be available as Digipack CD, Blue LP and Digital

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.