Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN announce new album "The Germs Of Circumstance" for October 2020


JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN announce new album “The Germs Of Circumstance” for October 2020

Death Metal band JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN, featuring Paganizers Rogga Johansson and Master mastermind Paul Speckmann, return with their fifth full-length album. “The Germs Of Circumstance”, featuring an artwork by Arvin Palma, will be unleashed via Soulseller Records on October 9th 2020 in various formats (CD, LP, digital). Once again, the deadly duo is backed up again by Norwegian drummer Brynjar Helgetun.

The title track is streaming below.

Paul Speckmann comments:
We’ve come to album number 5 with the Johansson-Speckmann project. I take great pride in working with the fellas and creating the lyrics for these killer songs Rogga writes. It’s an honor and a pleasure to work together of course. I hope you all enjoy this latest installment. The Germs of circumstance is coming to a shop near you!

Rogga Johansson adds:
For this the fifth album we stepped it up. Its faster and harder and more aggressive than before. And that fits J&S killer. This will make you utterly happy if you like it raw and dirty.

1. The Germs of Circumstance
2. One World One Leader
3. Take the Lions Share
4. I Was Left to Stare
5. Generations Antidote
6. Confessions of A Vital Leader
7. Provoke the Collective
8. Devour Engage the Hour the Rage
Paul Speckmann – Vocals
Rogga Johansson – Guitars, Bass
Brynjar Helgetun – Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.