Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

IRONHAWK release single "Eternal Winter"


Ironhawk reveal the new track “Eternal Winter.” The track is the third to be revealed from the band’s debut albumRitual of the War Path, set for international release on June 30th via Dying Victims Productions

Watch Eternal Winter. below. 

Tracklisting for Ironhawk (Australia)’s Ritual of the War Path
1. The Final Crusade
2. Signal To Oblivion
3. Into The Circle
4. Sanctimony
5. Eternal Winter
6. Dark Age
7. Escape From The Void
8. Doomsday Rider
9. Gates Of Beyond
10. Ritual Of The War Path

Social media