Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

FURIOUS TRAUMA reveal album details and new video

Photo Credit: Dr. Love


FURIOUS TRAUMA reveal album details and new video

Danish thrash band FURIOUS TRAUMA will release their new album “Decade At War” on November 27th, 2020 via Massacre Records. The band released a video for the new single .

Watch “Heroes To Hail” below.

Tue Madsen is responsible for the album’s mixing and mastering.
Terkel Christensen is responsible for the fitting artwork of “Decade At War”, which you can find below.

The band underwent a few line-up changes since its original formation in 1988, and now conists of vocalist/bassist Lars Schmidt, guitarists René Loua & Daniel “Steely” Johansson as well as Brian Andersen on drums.

The upcoming album “Decade At War” will feature 15 tracks, including 2 songs originally released on the band’s debut album “Primal Touch” and it’s successor “Eclipse”, respectively.


1. Prelude To War (Intro)
2. Decade At War
3. Heroes To Hail
4. Plague Of The New World
5. Ultimate Divine
6. Hooligan
7. Comin’ Home
8. Damage Done
9. The Cartoon
10. Lex Talionis
11. War Of The Gods
12. We Are Furious
13. We Salute You
14. Born Of The Flag (Re-recorded)
15. Chaos Within (Re-recorded)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.