Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

FROZEN SOUL – Release Single & Video To “Wraith Of Death”


Today the quintet from Dallas, Texas FROZEN SOUL release the video to “Wraith Of Death”, the third single from their upcoming album “Crypt Of Ice” (out January 8th, 2020 on Century Media Records).

Watch “Wraith Of Death” below.

The band comments: “Wraith of death is one of our favorite songs off of Crypt of Ice. We filmed this video with our good friend Brendan McGowen (Ghost, Imperial Triumphant, Vitriol), together we brought our song life!”. Watch the previously released video for  “Encased In Ice” below.

“Crypt Of Ice” will be available in the following formats and can be pre – ordered HERE

-Ltd. CD Digipak (all outlets)
-Ltd. Black LP (all outlets)
-Ltd. Lilac LP (CM Distro EU, Evil Greed)
-Ltd. Clear LP (Band)
-Ltd. Deep Blood Red LP (Nuclear Blast & EMP)
-Ltd. Transparent Light Blue LP (EU Online Shop)
-Digital Album (all platforms)

“Crypt Of Ice” Track List:
 1. Crypt Of Ice
2. Arctic Stranglehold
3. Hand Of Vengeance
4. Wraith Of Death
5. Merciless
6. Encased In Ice
7. Beat To Dust
8. Twist The Knife
9. Faceless Enemy
10. Gravedigger

FROZEN SOUL line-up:
Chad Green – vocals
Michael Munday – guitar
Samantha Mobley – bass
Chris Bonner – guitar

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band of artiest