Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

DARK TRANQUILLITY release single & video for “The Dark Unbroken”


DARK TRANQUILLITY release single & video for “The Dark Unbroken”

DARK TRANQUILLITY release their final single “The Dark Unbroken” from their 12th full – length album “Moment”. The album will be out on Century Media Records on November 20th. 

Watch “The Dark Unbroken” below.

The band comments:
“Filmed in the heart of Gothenburg with renowned TV/film director Erik Eger (Thicker Than Water, One Hundred Years Of Evil) “The Dark Unbroken” shows the city as we’ve seen it this year and it reflects our longing to be back on a stage together. Shot in part at the beautiful Stora Teatern that has stood in the center of town since 1859, this serves as a transition to our up – coming streamed live show from the very same stage on the 21st of November. More info on this to follow, until then, enjoy “The Dark Unbroken”!”

Watch the previously released “Identical To None” and “Phantom Days” below.

“Moment” can be pre – orderedAT THIS LOCATION and will be available in the following formats:

– Ltd. 2CD Edition & Patch 
– Standard CD Jewelcase 
– Gatefold black 2LP+CD  
– Digital Album 
– Gatefold clear 2LP+CD – only available at CMDistro EU, limited to 100 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold transp. red 2LP+CD –  limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold transp. orange 2LP+CD – only available at EMP, limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold golden 2LP+CD – only available at Nuclear Blast, limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold white 2LP+CD – only available at Bengans, limited to 200 copies worldwide 
– Gatefold transp. blue 2LP+CD – only available at Bengans, limited to 200 copies worldwide.
– Special Edition Band Exclusive Vinyl Version (Smartsleeve Inside-out 2LP Gatefold, 4-page booklet with liner notes, signed art print. Poster, one LP in marbled blue, one LP in marbled orange, hand-numbered by the band) only available through the band’s official merch store. 

Mikael Stanne – Vocals 
Martin Brändström – Electronics 
Anders Jivarp – Drums 
Johan Reinholdz – Guitars 
Christopher Amott – Guitars  
Anders Iwers – Bass

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.