Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

BLOODRED reveal album's track list The Raven's Shadow

Photo Credit: Stefan Heilemann


BLOODRED reveal album’s track list The Raven’s Shadow

German blackened death metal one-man project BLOODRED has signed with Massacre Records, and will release its album “The Raven’s Shadow” on September 25, 2020 via Massacre Records. Massacre Records has now announced the track list of the album.

Check out the track list of the album below

1. The Raven’s Shadow
2. Immense Hall Of Agony
3. Hör Den Tod
4. Blood On Thy Hands
5. Raise The Mound
6. We Who Ruled The North
7. Shadow Warrior
8. Under This Sun
9. The North Star Whispers (To The Blacksmith’s Son)

“The Raven’s Shadow” is already available for pre-order AT THIS LOCATION.

BLOODRED was founded in 2009 by mastermind Ron Merz, who is responsible for the songwriting and also acts as the vocalist, guitarist as well as bassist since the band’s formation. He’s supported by session/studio musician Joris Nijenhuis on drums.

The first EP entitled “The Lost Ones” was released in 2014, followed by the debut album “Nemesis” in 2016.

For the second BLOODRED album “The Raven’s Shadow”, Ron Merz once again teamed up with renowned producer Alexander Krull, who made sure that the songs sound as heavy as possible. Photographic artist Stefan Heilemann once more captured the very essence of the music and lyrics and created a timeless and impressive artwork.

The upcoming album will soon be available for pre-order, and is going to be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats.

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.