Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

BLEED FROM WITHIN release new single “Night Crossing” alongside official video featuring Trivium's Matt Heafy


BLEED FROM WITHIN release new single “Night Crossing” alongside official video featuring Trivium’s Matt Heafy

With “Night Crossing” Scottish metalcore band BLEED FROM WITHIN is releasing another glimpse on their new album “Fracture”, which is going to be out on May 29th, 2020. For the single and official video they got support from Matt Heafy of legendary Trivium.

Watch the band performing “Night Crossing” under special circumstances, together with Matt Heafy below.

BLEED FROM WITHIN about the song and video:
We’ve been eager to share this track since we finished it at the start of the year. This is classic BFW song structure and the groove is strong. Matt from Trivium chips in with such a tasty solo towards the end and he absolutely nails it. We’ve been chatting back and forth with him online for a while then after meeting at a show of theirs during Summer last year, the idea came around to get him involved on a new track. We created an opening and Matt’s part was decided. The video was inspired by the numerous video calls we’ve had amongst ourselves, friends and family since entering lockdown. Something fun during these crazy times. Enjoy!

“Fracture” is available in the following formats and can be pre-ordered HERE:
Ltd. CD Digipak
black LP+CD
300x transp. red LP+CD via the band
200x clear LP+CD via EMP
Digital album

BLEED FROM WITHIN also recently released a guitar playthrough video for “Into Nothing” via Guitar World. Watch Goonzi shredding HERE. 

Davie Provan – Bass
Craig ‘Goonzi’ Gowans – Guitar
Scott Kennedy – Vocals
Steven Jones – Guitar
Ali Richardson – Drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.