Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

BLACK & DAMNED announce debut album “Heavenly Creatures” on January 29, 2021


BLACK & DAMNED announce debut album “Heavenly Creatures” on January 29, 2021

German Heavy/Power metallers BLACK & DAMNED announce that they will release their debut full-length album “Heavenly Creatures” on January 29, 2021 through ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

The core of the band is lead guitarist Michael Vetter and singer Roland “Bobbes” Seidel, For their first studio work “Heavenly Creatures“, Axel Winkler (IHRESGLEICHEN) was hired for the drums and Axel Mackenrott (MASTERPLAN) handled the keys. Bass was done by Ali Gözübüyük (BIONIC ANGELS) and Aki Reissmann (PUMP) is hired as rhythm guitarist,

Pre-order the album here:
Available on:
• Digipak CD
• White/Black Splatter Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies)
• Limited Bundle CD & Free T-Shirt
• Limited Bundle Vinyl & Free T-Shirt
• Digital streaming/download format.
1. Salvation
2. Liquid Suicide
3. Born Again
4. The Wardress
5. War Is Just Another Word For Hell
6. A Whisper In The Dark
7. The 13th Sign
8. Decide On Your Destiny (CD exclusive track)
9. The World Bleed
10. Dreams To Stay Alive (CD exclusive track)
11. We Are Warriors
12. Heavenly Creatures

Black & Damned is:
Roland “Bobbes” Seidel – Vocals & Growlings
Michael Vetter – Guitar
Aki Reissmann – Guitar
Ali Gözübüyük – Bass
Axel Winkler – Drums

Guest Musicians:
Tommy Laasch – Backing Vocals (ex-Chinchilla)
Axel Mackenrott – Keys & Samples (Masterplan)

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.