Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

Artillery reveals details for new album, 'X'

Launches first single, "In Thrash We Trust"

artwork by: Martin Helgren


On May 7th, Artillery will release their tenth full-length, X, via Metal Blade Records. For a first preview of X, the new single, “In Thrash We Trust” is now released.

Watch “In Thrash We Trust” below.

At metalblade.com/artillery the album can be pre-ordered in the following formats:
– ltd. digipak-CD (incl. 2 bonus tracks)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– blood red / blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 300 copies)
– viole(n)t blue marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– blue / red / white melt splatter vinyl (limited to 200 copies)

X track-listing
1. The Devils Symphony
2. In Thrash We Trust
3. Turn up the Rage
4. Silver Cross
5. In Your Mind
6. The Ghost of Me
7. Force of Indifference
8. Varg I Veum
9. Mors Ontologica
10. Eternal Night
11. Beggars in Black Suits

Artillery line-up:
Michael Bastholm Dahl – vocals
Michael Stützer – guitars
Kræn Meier – guitars
Peter Thorslund – bass
Josua Madsen – drums

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.