Lords of Metal
Arrow Lords of Metal

ACÂRASH release new single "Below Ceremonial" from upcoming album "Descend to Purity"


ACÂRASH release new single “Below Ceremonial” from upcoming album “Descend to Purity”

Occult Metallers ACÂRASH have released  the track “Below Ceremonial” as a single from the upcoming Dark Essence Records full-length album “Descend to Purity”.  “Descend to Purity”, will be the band’s second full-length.

The track can be streamed or downloaded at THIS LOCATION.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ruben Willem at the Caliban Studios in Oslo, track listing for  “Descend to Purity” is as follows:
1. Descend to Purity
2. Satanic Obsession
3. Desecrate. Liberate.
4. Goat, Skull, Ritual Circle
5. Below Ceremonial
6. Three Knives
7. Steel Hunter
8. Red Stone Betrayal

Commenting on “Descend to Purity”, which the band describe as  “A vessel for justice, strength and revenge”, ACÂRASH had this to say:
This album is a potent cocktail of visionary blackened doom and primitive heavy metal. Emerging from dark spiritual clarity and hard work, the music conquers and transforms. 
Transformation through suffering. Conquest through purity.
“Descend to Darkness” is set for release on the 29th May on Dark Essence Records, and will be available in CD, Gatefold vinyl and Digital formats.  It is now available to pre order from the following:
Webshop: https://www.darkessencerecords.no/webshop/
Bandcamp:  https://karismarecords.bandcamp.com/music

Check de onderstaande socials voor meer informatie over deze band.